Cart 0
Seven Summits Stickers

The Seven Summits Decal Collection


The Seven Summits are the highest summits of each continent. This includes:

- Mt. Everest (Asia)
- Mt. Aconcagua (South America)
- Denali (North America)
- Mt. Kilimanjaro (Africa)
- Mt. Elbrus (Europe)
- Mt. Carstensz (Oceania)
- Mt. Vinson (Antarctica)
- Mt. Kosciuszko (Australia)

To climb all seven summits is the ultimate mountaineering feat. In fact, as of October 1, 2012 only 347 individuals have reached all seven peaks. Dick Bass of the United States was the first mountaineer to achieve this milestone when he finally summited Mt. Everest in April of 1985.

These 3 x 3 vinyl decals are UV-prood and weather-proof, so they will stand up to rugged use on items such as water bottles and helmets.

More from this collection